Hefei Hyde two self-developed products in Anhui Province Science and Technology Department identified as high-tech products in Anhui Province

发布日期:2016-07-01 浏览次数:94


 Recently, the company developed the "SHP34 series of new multi-functional poster Hot forging fast forging hydraulic press", "SHP72 series superplastic forming special equipment," the two products by the Anhui Provincial Science and Technology Department experts, was identified as high-tech in 2013 in Anhui Province technology products.

  SHP34 series of new multi-function four-poster forging fast forging hydraulic machine is mainly used for metal forging materials various processes, such as: steel billet upsetting, punching, cutting, bending, stretching and so on. The main features of compact structure, easy operation, low cost, wide application, is China hydraulic machine manufacturing the most common forms of structure, widely used in press-fit parts, powder metallurgy, pressure medicine, precision alignment and other manufacturing fields, is the majority of small and medium sized hydraulic machine manufacturing enterprises main products.

  SHP72 series superplastic forming special equipment for a variety of large aluminum structure dedicated superplastic forming process, hydraulic machine is equipped with a host inside the furnace, the furnace is equipped with a heat-insulating outer door, isolating the heat transfer to the outside of the device, equipped with a temperature control system to achieve precise control of temperature, pressure and speed control system with air pressure forming, superplastic forming process to achieve precise control.

合肥海德公司两项自主研发产品被安徽省科技厅认定为 安徽省高新技术产品

发布日期:2016-07-01 浏览次数:407

近日我公司自主研发的“ SHP34系列新型多功能四柱热锻快锻液压机”、“SHP72系列超塑成形专用成套设备”两项产品经安徽省科技厅组织专家评审,被认定为2013年安徽省高新技术产品。

SHP34系列新型多功能四柱热锻快锻液压机主要用于金属材料自由锻造的各种工艺,如:钢坯镦粗、冲孔、切割、弯曲、拔长等。主要特点是结构紧凑、操作方便,价格低廉,应用面广,是我国液压机生产制造中常见的结构形式,广泛用于零件压装、粉末冶金、压药、校直等加工制造领域,是广大中小型液压机生产制造企业主要产品。

SHP72系列超塑成形专用成套设备适用于各种大型铝合金结构件超塑成形专用工艺,液压机主机内部配备有加热炉,加热炉外配备了隔热炉门,隔离热量向设备外传递,配备温度控制系统实现温度控制,配备气压成形的压力和速度控制系统,实现超塑成形工艺控制。